HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Jets/49ers Trade
Wed 9 Nov - 19:37 by giuceppefranco
Jets Get:

82 ovr 25yo FS Eric Reid

49ers Get:

88 ovr 29yo WR Eric Decker
Jets 2nd Round Draft Pick

Comments: 0
Jets/Texans Trade
Thu 6 Oct - 18:03 by giuceppefranco
Jets Get:

86 Ovr ROLB Jadaveon Clowney
Texans 2nd Round Draft Pick
Rights to 71 Ovr WR Braxton Miller in 2017 Season

Texans Get:

94 Ovr DT Muhammed Wilkerson



Comments: 1
Texans / 49ers
Mon 24 Oct - 17:01 by RyanPelley
Texans trade: 1st round pick

49ers trade: FS Eric Reid - 83 overall - 25 years old

Comments: 0
Jaguars/Cowboys
Sat 22 Oct - 12:43 by JameZ
DT Malik Jackson 26 88 ovr
RB Denard Robinson 26 72 ovr

For

First rounder
RB Dunbar 27 70 ove

Comments: 1
Jaguars/Vikings
Sat 22 Oct - 12:45 by JameZ
Allen Robinson WR 24
First Rounder

For

LB Baar 26
WR Diggs 22
Second rounder

Comments: 1
Jaguars/Cardinals
Sat 22 Oct - 12:42 by JameZ
CB Prince 27
LB Telvin Smith 26
Second round pick

For

Patrick Peterson

Comments: 0
Rams/Ravens
Mon 17 Oct - 23:19 by BobDaBuilder24
Rams get:
1st round pick (ravens)
Mike Wallace WR 80 ovr 30 yrs old

Ravens get:
Tavon Austin WR 85 ovr 25yrs old

Comments: 2
Rams Falcons
Mon 17 Oct - 21:57 by Pate
Rams get 3rd round pick and Tom Compton age 27 78 LT



Falcons get DT 81 overall 25 years old
Cb cody sendabaugh 27 72 overall
David Atkin 28 years old 70 overall

Comments: 1
Cowboys flacons
Mon 17 Oct - 21:56 by Pate
Cowboys get 63 rb lamike James
Falcons get 71 wr Brice Butler

Comments: 0

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Feb 2018
 
Fri 02 Feb 2018
 
Sat 03 Feb 2018
 
Sun 04 Feb 2018
 
Mon 05 Feb 2018
 
Tue 06 Feb 2018
 
Wed 07 Feb 2018
 
Thu 08 Feb 2018
 
Fri 09 Feb 2018
 
Sat 10 Feb 2018
 
Sun 11 Feb 2018
 
Mon 12 Feb 2018
 
Tue 13 Feb 2018
 
Wed 14 Feb 2018
 
Thu 15 Feb 2018
 
Fri 16 Feb 2018
 
Sat 17 Feb 2018
 
Sun 18 Feb 2018
 
Mon 19 Feb 2018
 
Tue 20 Feb 2018
 
Wed 21 Feb 2018
 
Thu 22 Feb 2018
 
Fri 23 Feb 2018
 
Sat 24 Feb 2018
 
Sun 25 Feb 2018
 
Mon 26 Feb 2018
 
Tue 27 Feb 2018
 
Wed 28 Feb 2018